Pianist / Composer / Poet

Anna Evas

“Music is the love-hunger of silence.”
– Anna Evas

Music Scores

Beginning to Intermediate Pianists

Advanced Pianists


Celestial Garden

I. Andante

Composed and preformed by Anna Evas

Unwritten Words

10. Vines of the Nightshade

Composed and preformed by Anna Evas

Emily Dickenson

I’m nobody! Who are you?
Are you nobody, too?
Then there’s a pair of us — don’t tell!
They’d banish us, you know.

How dreary to be somebody!
How public, like a frog
To tell your name the livelong day
To an admiring bog!

Stay in touch with Anna’s occasional news